The Bubble Lady Summer 2019

Be prepared to experience every imaginable bubble this summer at the Library. There will be dancing bubbles, trick bubbles, and more.

Prepare to experience bubbles like you’ve never seen.  Rebecca's routines can be hilarious. Her playlist adds an extra dimension to the magical atmosphere of her performance.  Your imagination will  continue to expand  as   so many bubbles are introduced. Join us!

  • Thursday, June 6  Melrose at 1:00 pm 
  • Tuesday, June 11 King at 11:00 am
  • Tuesday, June 1  Brookfield  at 1:30 pm 
  •  Thursday, June 13  West at 10:30 am
  • Monday, June 17  Eastmont  at 1:00 pm 
  • Thursday, June 20  Temescal at 11:00 am 
  • Wednesday, June 26 81st at 1:30 pm 
  • Wednesday, June 26 Montclair at 6:30 pm 
  • Wednesday, July 3  Chavez at 11:00 am  
  • Tuesday, July 9  Rockridge  at 6:30 pm 
  • Thursday, July 18  Asian  at 10:30 am 
  • Tuesday, July 30  Elmhurst  at 4:00PM 
  • Tuesday, July 30 Dimond at 7:00 

Comments

What do you think?

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.