Teen Game Day!

A few teens are playing a board game while more congregate in the back

Join us every Wednesday that school is in session for board games, cards, crafts, and snacks!! Located in the Oakland Asian Cultural Center (OACC), upstairs from the Asian Branch Library. All materials provided. Program for youth ages 12 to 18. Questions? Call Linda, teen services librarian, at 510-238-3400.

When

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 3:30pm - Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 3:30pm - Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:30pm - Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:30pm - Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:30pm - Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 4:00pm

Where

Asian Branch

OACC, Room 6
388 9th Street Suite 190
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510) 238-3400