Monday Arts & Crafts

Image advertising Monday Arts & Crafts at Oakland Public Library

Come and join in the fun of making simple Arts & Crafts each Monday afternoon.  Paper crafts, beading, clay modeling, cartooning and more!  Stimulate your creativity, explore new techniques and help develop your fine motor skills. All ages welcome

When

Monday, July 11, 2016 - 4:30pm - Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 4:30pm - Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 4:30pm - Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 4:30pm - Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 4:30pm - Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 4:30pm

Where

Brookfield Branch

9255 Edes Avenue
Oakland, CA 94603
Phone: (510) 615-5725