Chess at Chavez

Photo of a chess board

The monthly Chavez chess program offers instruction for beginners and a place for patrons of all ages and levels to play with each other.

When

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 2:30pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 2:30pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 2:30pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 2:30pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 2:30pm

Where

César E. Chávez Branch

3301 East 12th Street, Suite 271
Oakland, CA 94601
Phone: (510) 535-5620