Chess at Chavez

Photo of a chess board

The monthly Chavez chess program offers instruction for beginners and a place for patrons of all ages and levels to play with each other.

When

Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 2:30pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 2:30pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 2:30pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 2:30pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 2:30pm

Where

César E. Chávez Branch

3301 East 12th Street, Suite 271
Oakland, CA 94601
Phone: (510) 535-5620