Chess at Chavez

Photo of a chess board

The monthly Chavez chess program offers instruction for beginners and a place for patrons of all ages and levels to play with each other.

When

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 2:30pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 2:30pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 2:30pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 2:30pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 11:00am - Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 2:30pm

Where

César E. Chávez Branch

3301 East 12th Street, Suite 271
Oakland, CA 94601
Phone: (510) 535-5620