Fortnite at the TeenZone

Play Fortnite at the TeenZone!  Have fun, make friends!

When

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 3:00pm - Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 3:00pm - Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 3:00pm - Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 3:00pm - Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 3:00pm - Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm

Where

Main Library

TeenZone
125 14th St.
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-3134