Preschool Storytime

Image of two children laughing

Stories, songs, and rhymes for kids ages 3 to 5.

When

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 11:00am

Where

Piedmont Avenue Branch

80 Echo Ave
Oakland, CA 94611
Phone: (510) 597-5011