Preschool Storytime

Image of two children laughing

Stories, songs, and rhymes for kids ages 3 to 5.

When

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:00am

Where

Piedmont Avenue Branch

80 Echo Ave
Oakland, CA 94611
Phone: (510) 597-5011