Preschool Storytime

Image of two children laughing

Stories, songs, and rhymes for kids ages 3 to 5.

When

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00am - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:00am - Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:00am - Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:00am - Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:00am - Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 11:00am

Where

Piedmont Avenue Branch

80 Echo Ave.
Oakland, CA 94611
Phone: (510) 597-5011