Preschool Storytime

Image of two children laughing

Stories, songs, and rhymes for kids ages 3 to 5.

When

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 11:00am

Where

Piedmont Avenue Branch

80 Echo Ave
Oakland, CA 94611
Phone: (510) 597-5011