Holiday & Closure Schedule

See the list below for Oakland Public Library holidays through December 2019.

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Friday, November 29, 2019
  • December 25, 2019