Holiday & Closure Schedule

See the list below for Oakland Public Library holidays through January 2021.

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Friday, December 25, 2020