Second Saturday Book Club

Picture of a stack of books.

Join us for some spirited discussion of contemporary fiction and non-fiction books. Call the branch for upcoming titles. The group meets on the second Saturday of the month. Everyone is welcome! 

When

Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 3:00pm - Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 4:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 3:00pm - Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 3:00pm - Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 3:00pm - Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 3:00pm - Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 3:00pm

Where

Rockridge Branch

5366 College Ave.
Oakland, CA 94618
Phone: (510) 597-5017