ATTACHMENT F

				District of		
Commissioner	Term	Branch	Committee	Residence	Assigned CM	CM District
					Mayor	N/A
		West	Community		Fife	3
Alternier Cook	11/14/21-11/13/24 (2 nd)	Oakland	Engagement	3	Kaplan	At-Large
			Community			
Carolyn Moskovitz	11/13/21-11/12/24 (2 nd)	Rockridge	Engagement	1	Kalb	1
					Jenkins	6
Mary Forte*	08/19/21-08/18/24 (2 nd)	Elmhurst	Sustainability	6	Gallo	5
		Lakeview			Mayor	N/A
Karen Roye	11/14/22-11/13/25 (2 nd)	AAMLO	Sustainability	4	Ramachandran	4
			Community		Bas	2
Cristina Tostado	10/05/23-10/04/26 (2 nd)	Asian	Engagement	3	Reid	7
		Temescal				
		Tool Lending				
Karen Zukor	03/01/23-02/28/26 (1 st)	Melrose	Sustainability	3	Ramachandran	4
Alex Weinberg	03/01/23-02/28/26 (1 st)	Dimond	Sustainability	1	Kalb	1
		Eastmont				
Chiye Azuma**	03/01/23-02/28/26 (1 st)	MLK	Sustainability	6	Jenkins	6
			Community		Fife	3
Brittany Buckmire	06/24/22-06/23/25 (1 st)	Golden Gate	Engagement	3	Kaplan	At-Large
		Cesar				
Brad Boyd	03/01/23-02/28/26 (1 st)	Chavez	Sustainability*	4	Gallo	5
		Brookfield	Community			
Gabrielle Sloane Law*	09/14/23-09/13/26 (1 st)	81 st	Engagement	7	Reid	7
		Main				
		Piedmont				
Unassigned		Montclair				

* Co-Chair /** Vice-Chair

Current as of 2024-04-29