Main Library TeenZone

Hours & Information

Today's Hours

Main Library Closure
Closed until November 2

Regular Hours

Monday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 
12:00PM - 5:30PM
Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 
10:00AM - 5:30PM

Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Main Library Closure
Monday, May 27, 2024 - Friday, November 1, 2024
Closed All Day
Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Closed All Day

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events at this location.

Holidays and Closures

  • Main Library Closure
    Monday, May 27, 2024 - Friday, November 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Admissions Day
    Monday, September 9, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Day After Thanksgiving
    Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day

About Main Library TeenZone

  • The Main Library TeenZone has a meeting room that can be reserved here, opens a new window. The Bradley Walters Community Meeting Room can hold 121 people. It has collapsible tables and chairs and a podium.

  • Multi-story building WITH an elevator. Entrance is on 2nd floor of Main Library. Accessible bathroom(s), Accessible water fountain(s), Accessible work station(s), Accessible self-service checkout, Visual fire alarm(s), Accessible parking.

Map

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top