Holiday Closures

All Oakland Public Library locations will be closed:

  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 (Day After Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 (Christmas Eve)
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 (Christmas Day)
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 (New Years Day)
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 (Martin Luther King, Jr Day)
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 (Lincoln's Birthday)
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 (Presidents Day)
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 (Labor Day)
  • Friday, September 9, 2022 (Admissions Day)
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 (Day after Thanksgiving)
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 (Christmas Day)
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 (Christmas Day Observed)
Print this page